ebook: £1.99 

*By downloading you agree to the Terms & Conditions

OR PREORDER NOW at the store of your choice

About The Book

The battle for humanity’s future has begun.

Which side will you be on?

If Judd thought that Brant and his team wanted him for some noble purpose, he’s soon robbed of that notion. They want the weapon, not the man. If he thinks they’re going to accept him as part of the team, he’s in for another in a long line of nasty surprises.

In the crumbling city of Shenzen, it doesn’t take Yan long to fall back into the routine that comes with pulling a heist. She’s got her team, she’s got a target, and she’s got a plan. What could possibly go wrong?

Under the ice, Wyn feels every inch of her six hundred and thirty million miles from Earth. Because when things come to a head, it’ll be a miracle if any of them will ever make it home. When the creatures sharing their underwater world take more of an interest in the humans in their midst, getting home will seem like the least of her problems.

If you like pulse-quickening action, blood-soaked science fiction, revelations, and revolutions, you’ll love the second season of Paul Stephenson’s Sunset Chronicles, the monthly sci-fi horror ebook serial from the author of the bestselling Blood on the Motorway saga.

Buy Beyond Fate and continue the epic saga of plague, conspiracy, murder, and monsters today.

Download the ninth book in the epic saga of plague, conspiracy, murder, and monsters today.



Next up

Get the tenth episode of the sci-fi horror epic serial from the bestselling author of Blood on the Motorway.

About the author.

Paul Stephenson writes horror stories, science fiction, and tries to be funny about music on the internet. He grew a beard long before hipsters made it popular, but only because he wanted to hide his chin. He lives in England with his wife and two children and has an unhealthy relationship with his Spotify account.

Paul’s first series is the Blood on the Motorway saga, a post-apocalyptic horror trilogy set in the north of England. The first book in the trilogy has been awarded the much-coveted orange ticks for being a bestseller in British Horror and Comedy Horror, even though it’s not really a comedy.

His short story, The Wolf is Loose, has been featured on million-downloaded podcast The Other Stories, and in an anthology of their works.

Paul Stephenson

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This